To cancel your subscription, click on "Account" in the upper right hand corner then on "Cancel your subscription" under the "Manage" section on the right.
You'll be prompted to select a reason as well as have the opportunity to provide further details on why you need to cancel. Once you click on "Send", our Customer Success team will process your request.
Please note that if you cancel part way through a month or year your account, you'll continue to have access until the end of the billing cycle, which will allow you to download all the the responses associated with your surveys. If you cancel on the day your plan renews, your subscription will be immediately terminated and you will not be able to access your account.
Once we process your cancellation request, you will not be charged again and no refunds will be given for the remaining paid-up time. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service or refunds for months unused with an open account.
Click here to read our FAQ on how to change your subscription type.
Click here if you'd like to review our refund policy.
Article is closed for comments.