Refund Policy

If you cancel part way through a month, quarter, or year, you will retain account access until the end of the billing cycle. Once your subscription terminates, your account will move to a dormant state, and you will no longer be able to access the data associated with your account. You will not be charged again and no refunds will be given for the remaining paid-up time.

There will be no refunds or credits for partial periods of service or refunds for months unused, nor can we append "un-used time" to your account should you wish to reactivate in the future. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk