Directly to the left of your survey name is a button that indicates whether or not your survey is live on your site.
We refer to it as the options button.
If you click on it, you'll see four options.
Clicking on the green "Enable" button makes the survey live on your site. You should immediately be able to see it once you meet the targeting criteria for it.
Clicking the pause button makes it go inactive. No one will be able to see or response to it once it's been paused.
You can also export the responses directly to a CSV.
And finally, if you click to archive the survey, we'll move it to another tab so it's out of the way.