If a user wants to end Qualaroo’s subscription, they can cancel it and get a refund per the policy.
If you cancel in the middle of a month, quarter, or year, you will retain account access until the billing cycle ends.
Once your subscription terminates, your account will move to a dormant state, and you will no longer be able to access the data associated with your account. You will not be charged again; no refunds will be given for the remaining paid-up time.
There will be no refunds or credits for partial periods of service or refunds for months unused, nor can we append “unused time” to your account should you wish to reactivate it in the future.
That is all about the refund policy of Qualaroo.